Future Projects

I haven’t posted any updates in the last several months. I am taking my sweet time doing things. Let me update you guys on what I’ve been up to. I have started working on a personal Animated short film. I finished the boards some time ago, and I’ve been working on the animatics and Character design whenever I get a chance. With this project, I want to push my storytelling and cinematography skills and also learn a bunch of new tools. For now, it is called “One Among Them”.

Boards done!

It’s been a year since I made the Cthulhu mask and I think it is time I make another one. This time, an original design and mixed media. I made a quick sketch of what I want it to be and if everything works out, I should be working on it early November, this year. I call it, Inner self.

Inner self.

Keep an eye out for future updates! Cheers 🙂

Leave a comment